Good morning,
You must be surprise how i got your contact, i do not know you and am sure you don`t know me as well but am contacting you based on my decision to tell as many as i can about the only one true lender i met after many suffering and deceives.
Let me tell you little about myself. I am Mrs. Albert wife to a late successful contractor. when my husband was alive everything were OK until the last contract he invested in that was suppose to change our story but unexpected happened as he was involved in a local air crash that claimed his life. After the grief, I contacted the family barrister to assist in tracing out the contract but all efforts and money are to no avail. I have sell all i could to keep my two sons and a daughter in school and latter manage to open a small trading which is the only source of living until last year economic recession, our last hope of living got affected and then i began to seek for financial support i applied to many banks but the condition i was presented is beyond my strength so it tried some private companies where i was duped in two occasions $2,500 and $1,350 respectively at the point, i almost give up i taught that is just the end. until about a week latter when i received the bellow mail
from felipa
to mrs.maria albert
date Wed, Aug 28, 2010 at 8:27 AM
subject I got my loan there, try it
mailed-by gmail.com
signed-by gmail.com
hide details Aug 28,2010 at 8:27 AM
Hello,
I am Mrs Felipa,I will not like to disclose more identity.I just want to tell you that i just got a loan of 80,000.00 euro from Rosemary Business Finance. they are the best i suggest you should try them. ( rosemarybusinessfinance@gmail.com) ............
good luck
Mrs. Felipa
Aug 28 2010 8:27 AM mrs.maria albert
- Show quoted text -
I deleted the message instantly but latter i decided to contact felipa, who told me i will be glad i contacted then.
so i contacted Rosemary Business Finance and now i am very happy am given a loan. so i also advice you to contact them if you happen to be looking for a loan, their interest and conditions are OK.
Thanks
Mrs. M. Albert. Was this answer helpful?
Yes
| No
Someone said: Dear
Dear Anna With reference to below online advertisement, i wish to apply loan for my company. i have computer services company here in Abu Dhabi and willing have the loan. Pls guide me the details, i f u r agree to give.... call me on 0505939282 for more info
Someone said: CATHOLIC MONASTERY FUNDING FIRM.
This is a Christian Organization formed to help people in need of help, such as financial help. So if you are going through financial difficulty or you are in any financial mess, and you need funds to start up your own business, or you need loan to settle your debt or pay off your bills, start a nice business,
or you are finding it hard to obtain capital loan from local banks, contact us today via email :( catholicmonastryloanfirm@gmail.com )
the bible says” Luke 11:10 Everyone who asks receives; he who seeks finds; and to him who knocks, the door will be opened”. So do not let these opportunity pass you by because Jesus is the same yesterday, today and forever more. Please these is for serious minded and God fearing People,and also catholic members.
Greetings to you form our lord Jesus Christ who made it possible for this transaction,This mail is to notify you that CATHOLIC MONASTRY now offers financial assistance to any one in need,due to the high rate of scams in the financial world. We also want to inform you that you will not have any regret in applying for a loan in this establishment because we have been in this lending business for the past 9years.
We offer personal loans, equity loans, investment loans e.t.c to companies,churches, schools,firms and individual.
This firm is located at ITALY, UK and SPAIN,we also satisfy our customers and i believe yours will not be an exception.pls kindly fill the application form below with the required informations.
we hope to make this transaction different from the rest.
LOAN APPLICATION FORM (BORROWERS DETAILS)
(1) NAME:............................
(2) CONTACT ADDRESS:.........
(3) LOAN AMOUNT IN EUROS/POUNDS:..........................
(4) LOAN DURATION:........................
(5) PURPOSE OF LOAN:.......................
(6) GENDER:.........................
(7) MODE OF FUND RECEPTION:.............................
(8) COUNTRY:......................
(9) OFFICE/HOME PHONE NUMBER:..................................
(10) OCCUPATION:........................
(11) EMAIL ADDRESS:...................
(12) ZIP/ POSTAL CODE:..................
(13) CITY:........................
(14) BANK ACCOUNT BALANCE:....................
(15) NEXT OF KIN:......................
(16) MARITAL STATUS:.............................
(17)SCAN AND ATTACH YOUR IDENTITY CARD....................
please if you are interested in obtaining loan from CATHOLIC MONASTRY FUNDING FIRM,kindly get back to us through this email address below:
[ catholicmonastryloanfirm@gmail.com], and we hope that all your problems will be solve in JESUS NAME.
THANKS,
REV.FR.MATINS.BRUCE
Someone said: Hi,
I am a legitimate money lender, i will love to become your loan lender.
I offer short or long term,secure or unsecured loan business,
personal, car, Debt Consolidation loans with 4.5%.for more info on
how to acquire loan mail me : taylorloanservices@googlemail.com
Regards
M r Taylor leon,
Someone said: I had applied loan with CATHOLIC MONASTRY LOAN FIRM, phone number- 447024041358, and address-Holy Trinity Monastery, St.Mary's Road, East Hendred, Wantage, Oxfordshire, OX12 8LF. London, united kingdom. since May 2011, the Loan have so many hidden fees to be pay. I had spend more than usd8,000.00 but my loan still not able to be released and the company keep asking me for fees until today.
REV .FR. MATINS BRUCE ========C.E.O
WILLIAMS DAVIDSON========ASST C.E.O
BRUCE PARKERSON =======M.D
I hope you be aware of this company and be scam off and ripped off by them.
Someone said: SCAM BY CATHOLIC MONASTRY LOAN FIRM
I had applied loan with CATHOLIC MONASTRY LOAN FIRM, phone number- 447024041358, catholicmonastryloanfirm@gmail.com and address-Holy Trinity Monastery, St.Mary's Road, East Hendred, Wantage, Oxfordshire, OX12 8LF. London, united kingdom. since May 2011, the Loan have so many hidden fees to be pay. I had spend more than usd8,000.00 but my loan still not able to be released and the company keep asking me for fees until today.
Regretted for trusting the Idiot Priest and the other two Idiots.
REV .FR. MATINS BRUCE ========C.E.O
WILLIAMS DAVIDSON========ASST C.E.O
BRUCE PARKERSON =======M.D
I hope you be aware of this company and be scam off and ripped off by them.
|